Adding item to order
View Basket
HB Ingredients

HB Ingredients Christmas Hours 2019


Mon 16th December


Despatch as Normal

Tues 17th December


Despatch as Normal

Weds 18th December

Last date for guaranteed delivery before Christmas on UK Mainland, excluding Highland and Islands

Thurs 19th December

 

Despatch available - Not guaranteed before Christmas delivery

Fri 20th December

 

Despatch available - Delivery unlikely before Christmas

Sat 21st December

 

Office Closed

Sun 22nd December

 

Office Closed

Mon 23rd December

 

Office open 08.45-16.45 no orders despatched

Tues 24th December

 

Office Closed

Weds 25th December

 

Office Closed

Thurs 26th December

 

Office Closed

Fri 27th December

 

Office Closed

Sat 28th December

 

Office Closed

Sun 29th December

 

Office Closed

Mon 30th December

Office open 09:00-13:00 orders placed today will not be despatched until 2nd January for delivery on 3rd January

Tues 31st December

Office open 09:00-13:00 orders placed today will not be despatched until 2nd January for delivery on 3rd January

Weds 1st January

 

Office Closed

Thurs 2nd January

 

Normal working day (Except Scotland)

Fri 3rd January

 

Normal working day